Turite klausimų, siųskite mums žinutę






    _KONTAKTAI

    PANEVĖŽYS

    Projektų vadovas:
    Emilis Bakanauskas
    Tel. +370 698 02147
    emilis@stikmeta.lt
    – – – –
    Projektų vadovas:

    Edgaras Plačenis
    +370 618 47561
    edgaras@stikmeta.lt
    – – – –
    Projektų vadovas:
    (Aliuminio konstrukcijos)

    Aurimas Plesnevičius
    +370 699 60069
    aurimasp@stikmeta.lt

    KAUNAS

    Kuršių g. 7- 303,
    Kaunas

    Projektų vadovas:
    Justas Kulnickas
    +370 687 81397
    justas@stikmeta.lt

    – – – –
    Konstruktorius – projektų vadovas:
    Mindaugas Brusokas
    +370 68673524
    kaunas@stikmeta.lt

    VILNIUS

    Gerosios Vilties g. 38,
    Vilnius
    ______________________________

    Filialo vadovas:
    Martynas Mitkus
    +370 61298148
    martynas@stikmeta.lt

    _
    Stikmeta įmonių grupė

    UAB “STIKMETA IR PARTNERIAI”
    Smėlynės g. 179, Senamiesčio km.,
    Panevėžio r., LT-38410
    Im. k.: 300664926
    PVM mok. k.: LT 100003076312
    A. s. LT247290000011467707
    AS “Citadele banka” Lietuvos filialas

    Direktorius
    Mindaugas Zaura

    MB “STIKMETUS”

    Smėlynės g. 179, Senamiesčio km.,
    Panevėžio r., LT-38410
    Im. k.: 303105632
    PVM mok. k.: LT 10000799912

    A. s. LT737290000011467019
    AS “Citadele banka” Lietuvos filialas

    Vadovas
    Ričardas Venclovas